I am a Heathen!

Your morality is 0% in line with that of the bible.

Damn you heathen! Your book learnin’ has done warped your mind. You shall not be invited next time I sacrifice a goat.

Do You Have Biblical Morals?
Take More Quizzes

2 Responses to “I am a Heathen!”

  1. iix Says:

    Great quiz! I found your blog via a witty comment you had over at Bad Astronomy. I looked through a couple of your posts and thought it was cool. Scrolled back up to see the title and saw this is a place I belong! Atheism and computers?!?!? That’s me! Good work, enjoying the read.

    • farslayer9 Says:

      Hey there! Thanks for stopping by. I do my best here, but I end up slacking due to school work and, well, work in general. May I ask which comment attracted your attention? I don’t comment too often, often due to hysterically laughing at the other comments.

      Thanks again!

      Richard

Leave a Reply

